I love what I do

This month has been so busy and is flying by. Not only am I going for a few promotions this month, including a $10,000 bonus, but we are also potty training our 2 year old daughter. She is really doing well. I believe that she is has been the easiest so far.

So between working my business, adding new team members and helping them grow their business and getting them trained, and their business launched, potty training Peyton, and don’t forget all of the snow days. February has been a busy and AMAZING month so far.. I’ve got so many parties already scheduled for the weekends, and a few meetings during the week in the evenings.

I enjoy doing parties.  Not just because of the amazing wrap cash, but also because it gives me a chance to get out of the house and around other women.  So I get adult time. lol  Yes I love my children to death, but some days, I just need to have someone else to talk to besides conversations with Aaden (our 5 year old son) and Peyton (our 2 year old daughter).

Doing wrap parties and individual wrap sessions make me so happy. I love seeing the reactions on peoples faces when I take their wrap off, and put their before and after pictures side by side.  Theirs nothing like seeing instant results, and helping people change their lives. Lets face it, spring is right around the corner.  And who doesn’t want to get back into that bikini?

Check out this 2 minute video which explains what I do as a Wrapreneur.  http://lookinsexyagainwithjes.myitworks.com/crazywrap/Wrapreneur/

If you want more information please fill out the Contact form and I will get in touch with you ASAP!!

Leave a Reply

